Stuff The Bus Kickoff Relay

Who won the relay race this year?

November 8, 2018

On Thursday, November 8, 2018 we kicked off Elizabeth & Radar's 21st Annual Stuff The Bus with a relay race! Not only did our own Elizabeth Kay, Radar, Producer Dave, Molly Cruz, and Aaron Carreno participate, we also had LeRoy Butler (formerly) of the Green Bay Packers, Chris Swaim of WISN 12, Carl Deffenbaugh of FOX6, Jeff Sherman of OnMilwaukee, and Milwaukee County Transit System (MCTS) Driver Alfreeda Gogins represented in the race.

For the third year in a row, partners Jeff Sherman and Elizabeth Kay came in first place, stuffing all five of their bags within the two minute time limit!

Join us on Wednesday, November 21 (the day before Thanksgiving) as we broadcast live from 6am 'til 6pm at Pick 'n Save (1717 N Mayfair Rd, Wauwatosa, WI 53226) and collect your non-perishable food donations to benefit Feeding America Eastern Wisconsin.

You can find the list of what they need here; or you can make a donation online.